An exhibition at the school

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Look at the beautiful artwork exhibited by this Schoolchild. This is a work of art created to aim at the show. How to make it is also very difficult and takes a long time. Usually this artwork is used for introductory groom to female home. Now very many forms are made by the successor of the generation so that the various Shapes to be as beautiful as this picture.

This work is very solidified by Aceh society. And this is made with siri leaves and designed As good as possible, And also can be in the package with an expensive price. This exhibition to be exhibited so that it can add creative School children. School exhibitions can be held anytime with certain rules.

Lots of artwork on display, but this artwork is very interesting and amazing and also makes all School children surprised amazed......

image

follow me @taniaart

Sort:  

Weldon! great, I also remember to my childhood school art working.
Never forgot to my childhood life

everyone must have always remembered his childhood, and I certainly also remember your childhood


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

thank you for your support I hope you always like my hard work. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83