Wonderful Drawings on the Wall of Old Houses in Penang, Malaysia

in #art7 years ago (edited)

drawing3.jpg

Have you ever visited Penang, Malaysia?

Have you ever seen wonderful drawings on the wall of old houses in Penang, Malaysia?

I would say “Yes” for the first question.

I would say "No" for the second question.

I have visited Penang, Malaysia since I was young, but at that time, I didn't travel to this place.

These are drawings that are on the wall of old houses in Penang, Malaysia. According to my sister, these are preserved as a World Heritage Site, which is the highlight of Penang. They are all wonderful.

Which drawing do you like most?

For me, my most favorite drawing is the woman who has red face because of its bright color and it seems that her face just comes out from the old brown window. The bright red and the old brown are well contrasting colors. How about you?

P.S. These are from my sister.

drawing5.jpg

drawing1.jpg

drawing.jpg

drawing2.jpg

drawing4.jpg

Sort:  

WOw Great #D images Nice creativity (Y)

Thanks so much! Yes, I absolutely agree with you! ;)

Nice graffiti, art of the street!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like them! ;)

Wow..amazing painting & great shot...my dear friend:))

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the painting! ;)

You welcome my dear friend:))

:)

There is some very talented people there!

You're right! Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! ;)

You're welcome.

these are so cool!

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like them! I followed you now! ;)

Much better than the 'art' I am accustomed to seeing painted on the buildings in the cities I have visited.

Thanks!

You're welcome! Thank you very much for visiting my blog and sharing your experience with me! I followed you now! ;)

really nice paintings, hope i get a chance to go to penang, have heard a lot about it

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! Yes, they are really nice and I do really hope to get a chance to go to Penang, too! I followed you now! ;)

awesome, followed back!

Thanks so much for following me! ;)

That's amazing and cool it is a heritage site. Hard to pick a favourite. The guy at the bottom is pretty cool, and the girl floating on balloons. Very nice collection, thanks.

You're welcome! Thanks a lot! I absolutely agree with you, that's really amazing! ;)

Awesome stuff from some very talented individuals! Thanks for sharing them! I like the candy bird one.

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, they are very awesome! The candy bird is amazing! ;)

My pleasure! All the best! :)

All the best to you, too! ;))

The photo of the girl with the waterbottle ballons is my favorite :)

Thanks a lot for your comment! Yes, I like that girl, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44