You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das erste Malprojekt von mir nach vielen Jahren wieder!

in #art5 years ago

Excellent artwork of magnificent bright red flowers covering with wonderful white snow!

Ah! I can predict that your little cute princess will be a great artist in near future as I can see from her interest in doing her artwork on the wall and on your paintings. ;D

And it’s great that she’ll have her own room with beautiful decorations from her mom’s paintings. Good idea! ;))

Sort:  

I hope she would love her room and agree to sleep there occasionally.
However... thinking about not being able to cuddle her to sleep already makes me reluctant hahaha.
What a dilema. :-D

Ha ha! I can imagine how you feel…. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51