Amazing Arts at Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection, Bangkok, Thailand

in #art6 years ago

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection34.jpg

As I mentioned in my previous post, I’ll show you close up photos of the amazing arts at Pathumwan skywalk intersection, Bangkok, Thailand.

There are many famous Thai and foreigner street art artists who did amazing paintings on the lotus leaves. Each artist had own style when creating the arts; i.e. graffiti, illustration drawing, painting, etc.

The arts are very colorful.

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection7.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection35.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection15.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection16.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection2.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection1.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection24.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection9.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection8.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection10.jpg

Some arts have lovely colors.

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection3.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection17.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection28.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection18.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection21.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection25.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection30.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection31.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection32.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection14.jpg

Some arts have cute cartoons.

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection5.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection39.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection40.jpg

Pathumwan Skywalk Intersection41.jpg

As you can see, the Pathumwan skywalk intersection is a beautiful, inspirational and creative area indeed.

These can relax our eyes very much.

Sort:  

Such an amazing display of highly varied, really amazing art. I can see why you would want to take photos of them. They are amazing. Such a variety of colors and different styles. Thanks for sharing them with us, and have a nice day today.

Your nice comment makes me really happy now! Many thanks, GFF!

Ah! Great! You know now the reason why I want to take photos of the art.....

Have a wonderful day! ;)

Yes, it makes sense to me. So much great art. Thanks be for digital photography, the sky is the limit (or memory card).

Ha ha! You always know me, GFF! ;)

I was looking forward to this post since you posted that you will be providing up-close pictures of the artworks from the intersection, and you did not disappoint! You're getting very skilled in photography my friend! Thank you for diligently taking these pictures to share with us, @tangmo!

It's great to know that you were looking forward to this post and I did not disappoint you! Ah! I'm just an amateur photographer who like to take photos and tell stories through them....

In the meantime, your kind words about my skill in photography can make me have wide smile now! This also can encourage me very much! Many thanks, my dear friend! ;)

Wow! The art is fantastic and you captured it all beautifully! I really enjoyed this post @tamgmo! : )

Yeah! Many thanks for your nice comment! I feel really glad to hear that you enjoyed this post, my dear sis! ;)

So many different styles of art work! From very modern to traditional Thai drawing!
This is a cultural and artistic tourist attraction and landmark in this area!!
Great idea to have this area redesigned as an artistic walkway!

Cheers.

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, it's very great idea indeed! If you go there, you will walk happily seeing those artworks around the area! ;)

I wish I could paint whenever I see nice paintings and art work!!

That's my wish, too! ;)

Nice and diverse art. Looks like an interesting walk!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! Yeah! It's very interesting walk indeed! If you visit Bangkok, don't miss this place! ;)

Nice Art and colors. I really love the way Asians play with colors. It is a part of their life. Colorful houses, food and clothes. A beautiful culture :)
Enjoy your weekend !

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm glad you found our culture and those arts interesting.

Enjoy your day, too! ;)

Very beautiful pictures you made. Thank you for showing us. I liked the red tiger. I wish you success and prosperity for many years, @tangmo

Thank you very much for your nice comment and your kind wish for me. I like the red tiger, too!

Wishing you all the best! ;)

Beautiful to see the art there very interesting and amazing these looks :)

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad you found these interesting! ;)

Brilliant!!!!! They're so beautiful!!!
-cheers-

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

@tangmo, all arts are very colorful.much appreciated.

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the arts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52