Unique Handmade of aluminum wire (exclusive photo)

in #art8 years ago


Today I want to introduce my friend's work. This is a unique composition of aluminum wire. My friend has handmade shop in Vietnam , where he sells his products. I present to you the best of his work.

Everyone would like to own these unique items while shopping. But to find such items will not be easy.

Photo report specifically for Steemit

Guitar handmade

Trumpet unique handmade

Antique boat with unique handmade aluminum bending

Dragon Asian handmade style

Bike the unique handmade aluminum

Unique piano

Handmade drum kit made of aluminum

Aluminum handmade coconut trees bending version

Handmade Christmas bells


to be continued...

Sort:  

WOW this is fabulous work! Unfortunately, far from Vietnam ...

Thanks for the presentation very good and shoes a lot of talent . Nice pictures too

Thanks for the feedback!

Piano is so cute... like you at the photos :D

Thank you! I like your comparison;)

Ahahaha :D

I like this work. I envy the author!

Yes, I want to do the same too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55