SteemitArt Part 1: My winter girls

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Blow, blow, thou winter wind
Thou art not so unkind
As man's ingratitude;
Thy tooth is not so keen,
Because thou art not seen,
Although thy breath be rude.

William Shakespeare

Sort:  

My deepest gratitude to you

Hi, would you mind taking the steemitphotochallenge tag off since this isn't an entry into our contest?

this is some really cool stuff :D enjoyed them ! following you for more :D good luck :D

Thank you so much!

hey good one :D

This reminds me of modern day "music" mixing of originals . Poem by Shakespear. The Great Wave of Kanagawa / Kanagawa-oki nami ura, for the background. Are the models original pictures or some famous people? Oh, and the tiger. Is this an original drawing? Or digital composition?

That's a good choice! I mean music ) There's me and my friends in these photos. I applied the digital processing.
Unfortunately tiger is not my work. And thank you for your consideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67