For the kind and sweet @creativewoman

in #art7 years ago

Hello, my friends) I continue my heading "Art for my favourite Steemians". Today I want to thank a beautiful woman, a beautiful mother and a talented culinary expert @creativewoman for her kind words and constant support. You make wonderful dishes, you always have interesting and very tasty posts! I wish you luck and health to your lovely family!

Sort:  

Oh what a pleasant surprise my dear tanata! I am just out of words after looking this post...I don't know how to thank you for such a great honor my friend.
You are really super talented and I hope you are always successful in your life.
I will save this picture in a special place and every time i'll look at it, i'll always remember you.
Thanks so so much!

I'm happy to hear such a nice response about my work. This is the best payment for my work. Thank you very much!

wow very awsome art my friend 💕
Good Working 💕

Thanks a lot my friend)

Whoe . You have a amazing skills of art. appreciated this post :)
upvoted :)

Thanks, your comment pleases me)

wow....nice art.i like this post and upvoted.

Thank you very much!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52