dirt on vehicles cleaned into art by proboynicksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago
Sort:  

Art from dirt. Impressive, but only stable until the next cleaning...
Luckily some photographs were taken.

haha*** good Art Post my friend!

Pro Boy Nick is like the Banksy of Wash Me, I wonder what those cars are worth after he gets a hold of them.

hahaha!
ma man! how are you?

I am good, just throwing dirt and grime on my car at the moment while waiting for the $$$ to roll in :)

you could contact proboynick, let him do his magic, take a pic, post it, and i'll upvote it. how about that? that should do the trick, no?

Sounds easy enough, but there is a high probability that you will be upvoting counterfeit Pro Boy Nick car photos, cause I got no shame :)

hahaha...art does not have an author. so, keep calm and shame on!

Never clean your car again!

Amazing! Up voted and now following!

Very originally.

Thank you for posting @tamim.

Lovely......artwork.....and very large as well.

Appreciate you thinking of Steemians and bringing this lovely work our way.

you're welcome!

My car need some cleaning like this!!

Dude!

3rd photo!!!

Surfs up...

i know; that one also had me surprised.

Wow, amazing.
Good job friend @tamim
Upvote and resteem.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91