My art! Montenegro is a wonderful country. Can't describe in words how beautiful it is...But! I can draw;)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Montenegro is a wonderful country. Can't describe in words how beautiful it is...But! I can draw;)

Montenegro. We learn to draw pictures! Very beautiful pictures! Recently arrived! And as I promised, start to draw a second free portrait! Who is waiting, click - to vote!))

Sort:  

Awesome drawings @tamara1989! Your pictures of Montenegro look amazing as well.

It looks like a beautiful country, and I'd love to visit it sometime in the future.

Post more of your drawings.

Cheers!

Thank you dear, really very beautiful!

My pleasure @tamara1989! I look forward to seeing more of your work, and pictures of Montenegro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43