You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 FAT Baby Man

in #art6 years ago

You’re killing me Wolv. You posted this just to cause me distress. I know it.

Healthy! OMG....just....freakin’....no!

So thanks for the image I just can’t un-see.

In other news, you sure can draw !!. I’d join @poetrybyjeremy in throwing around some art jargon but I don’t know any either.

Wait, let me try......

The perfect symmetry and roundness of the man-boobs offset by the pointy elbows gives the image a tension leaving the viewer slightly perplexed. Add in the vacuous stare of the man-child-Buddha wannabe and the food and drink clutched in each hand with an unyielding grip and we see the extreme pain and hell that is the subject’s life. One has to wonder about the dark and brooding artist (say that last part art-teest).

Awesome drawing @wolv even though it’s KILLING me.

XXXOOO ~T

Sort:  

haha causing you distress is just an added bonus!

Your reply just killed me xD Brilliant writing! even though I didn't understand half of it...

Thank you T!

😂😂😂🤦‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91