my original colored pencils drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hi steemit:) on my post today i will share my arts using colored pencils, i love to draw cartoon characters specially the tamagotchi cartoon characters, these was my first videogames eversince..

my first drawing was Kurumakitchi he is a male Tamagotchi character who debuted in tamagotchi miracle friends hes personality is he loves wrapping

Kurumakitchi has yellow skin, and his torso looks like a green present with red ribbon around it. His head is shaped like a square and has blue and red ribbons on it. He has oval-shaped eyes with light purple iris.. Kurumakitchi's name is a combination of kurumu meaning "to wrap up"and maki meaning "winding" describing his ribbons.

my second drawing is pierotchi he is a male adult character that debuted in the anime, He was released as a raisable character on the tama star circus

Pierotchi is yellow with a purple striped body, has his face painted white, black crossed eyes and an orange mouth. He has two pink stars painted on his cheeks, and wears a blue and red jester's hat with bells, red clown nose and green clown shoes. 

my third art was Righttchi  He is great at sports, and strives to achieve and maintain a positive outlook. He is also afraid of claws, and faints whenever he sees them. 

Righttchi has a blue body with a yellow stripe going down his front. He has a light yellow face and oval-shaped eyes. In the anime, he has green irises. He wears a red and yellow visor and has spiky hair. 

my 4th art is Acchitchi he can be obtained from any male teen that receives 8 or more care misses, and has Intelligence, Strength personality 

Acchitchi has an orange body, with red and yellow fire-like hair. He has white sweat droplets running down his head. He has red cheeks, and his eyes are usually closed. 

my 5th drawing is not related to tamagotchi as it it a daisy flower cololred pencils drawing.

with some color blending styles on its petals and leaves,

thank you for passing by, i want to make drawings that i can in my break time. if you want to see my future post please follow me @tamagotchi i appreciate it...

Sort:  

Great artwork

I love your art, it is very alive and happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48