Final touches

in #art6 years ago

cfc82bdf-633e-4f44-b9af-12f913d57df9.jpeg


Heyo Steemians @steepshot. I recently posted this image, but i have some changes. I hope you enjoy it. It is a modern take on it and something different than i normally do


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Hi can u plzz explain this painting

A family member who’s bigger than life itself standing over 2meters tall. His beautiful beard very full, gives him an ‘out of this world’ appearance and I think a character from a storybook or a movie like Thor or Game of thrones. So how do you paint a portrait of such a person? This is my artistic rendition and a very modern approach to painting a portrait. Hope that answers your question. Thanks for asking. Sometimes one does a painting and you want the viewer to wonder!! I m thrilled that you wanted to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85