If I Am Alone

in #art6 years ago (edited)

double pyramid.jpg

If I am alone, then let my light shine in joy and admiration of the experience of Being. I would not trade my life believing another’s to be preferable and that is fortunate I know. Every confusion and every realization, every intention, every emotion that I have lived has been for my liberation and healing in some way. It’s good when we live long enough to see – life on earth really is something to be grateful for.

We ask life… what is real, what is true, where is love. We are answered continuously with lessons that take us to emotion. We could call the lessons ‘taking on polish’ because it is like that. Some are not so comfortable, more like cutting and polishing. Through the experience of observing emotion we come to know ourselves; our unique light gets a little brighter, a little clearer.

We ask to not only to understand how we ‘feel’, but what we feel, with which sense we feel it and why we feel it. Is my emotion a response to a memory or a thought, is my body speaking to me, is it someone else’s energy or the environment, am I responding to instinct, intuition – why do I feel sad or happy, hurt or angry, afraid or at peace.

There is wisdom in knowing. We begin to mature emotionally, allowing for expansion and a higher way of being as a co-creator, as it is from the heart structure that we create.

The Awakening

Many millions, on many levels, are engaged in the awakening: some say the return, others ascension, others resurrection – lots of words to describe this change. The change spans from truthers exposing a control matrix to persons learning to open their hearts, acting from the heart structure and living the spiritual journey. These diverse groups are allies, whether or not they realize it. Others speak about more levels of the change and many more allies.

I think it was Stuart Wilde who told us that the world we are experiencing right now is inside out and upside down. Before I read Stuart’s work some years ago I remember thinking… what we believe is the opposite of what is – like a photo negative. We can easily see it that way.

It has helped me to look at the controlling hierarchy as a pyramid with the power at the top and the levels underneath cooperating and serving the power, or manipulated into following along, or oppressed into obedience, or enslaved. What happens if we turn that pyramid inside out and upside down? Inside out = Divinity moves from outside to inside. Upside down = the top is now at the bottom and it doesn’t seem so powerful.

The Truther Situation

I found a few words in the comment section of a video that seem to express the truther situation well: “Who knew that evil included slavery, human trafficking, organ harvesting, pedophilia, pedovores, cannibalism, blood sacrifice of children including torture, rape and blood transfusions when all this time I thought it was simply war, profits, racism. It is a cult that has lived amongst us for centuries, hidden in plain sight. They knew who they were while we all thought they were like us.”

He forgot to mention mind control weapons and weather and space weapons, and even food and water as weapons. No doubt there is more. But otherwise he did articulate pretty well what we’re looking at. Truthers are realizing that we have been deceived. They’re looking at the demented end result of human beings, over many generations, shutting down and killing their ability to feel.

Today there are many people with very cold hearts.

How do we change this? It’s possible we have seen far enough into the bottomless pit to leave survival fear behind – they are devouring their own species and creating weapons to control thoughts – it’s time for us to let go of fear of death.

Love is Eternal

I am a pilgrim on a journey of Truth: a realization that Divinity is within us, and that we are sovereign as beings – co-creators of our every moment via our free will choices. That can be a heavy thought for someone who is suffering – that they co-created the situation or the moment. Why would we create suffering?

I don’t claim to fully understand it, only to grasp a bit. One thing I’m changing, because I need to, is self-judgment or recrimination. I’m done with that – and let me say it’s a long haul for persons of a similar spirit to mine. Love yourself, accept it all and know, without doubt, your light shines brighter.

From my viewpoint: God is Love in the feminine, God is Truth in the masculine, and they are One Divinity in movement – Creation. A spark of this very God is the Core Vibration of us – human beings. So that means Truth and Love are inherent in us. We can return to what humanity apparently has lost: in fact we are returning.

Sort:  

Thank you - that is so nice to hear!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94