You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation | The Making of Disney's Paperman

in #art5 years ago

Ohh my i watched that paper movie about a year ago!

Also, ehh 2-months gone. there is alot i missed. about a few min ago i checked my shadowbot account and saw this.
Untitled.png

Woops its too small, i guess i'll just include it in a post. But woah! Zord your 132 in rank?!?! Im only Rank 2, but why does it seem even though sunday has already passed. My rank doesn't seem to shift?

Sort:  

Ohh, actually tbh I don't really know how our shadowbot rankings are calculated. Haha. I started wayyy back when shadowbot just launched. Apparently it's still running :D

ohh my, keep up the goodwork zord! HEhehehe, @thilah will get something soon from me, hehhehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64