Tutorials Make WPAP Without Sample Images - Using Corel Draw 7

in #art8 years ago

 hello guys, thanks for all of you.


here I would like to give a tutorial to make wpap, but here I made with no sample images, so I made wpap without sample images. I only imagined and that is what happened, I managed to form a face, I do not know whose face was formed. 

 yes the first step, we entered into Corel Draw 7, and then we choose in a row left to see Corel Draw whose name B-Spline. then we begin to form from the
hair, because hair can become the fulcrum of making facial lines. 


 The second step we begin to form eyes, eyebrows, nose, ears and lips. here we only match where lies part of the section. 


 The next step, in step we have entered into coloring, here we enter the hair coloring. and we add a little wave to the hair so the hair looks more real 


 coloring entering the eyes, eyebrows, ears, nose and lips. Here we tested to make a little shadow cast upon staining. 


 and the final step staining the face, before perwarnaan we first create a vector with a B-Spline. We simply create an uneven columns on the face. that will be our color. 



 and completed, it is easy for beginners like us.
Until we encounter here, to meet in the next tutorial.
I hope you all liked my work.


good luck guys. 

Follow me @taktoys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57