Tutorial To Create A logo Football Association of Indonesian - Shape Tool Using Corel Draw 7

in #art8 years ago

                                      


Hello guys, how are you all, which would be fine. as usual, on this occasion I was intending to share a tutorial to make a football union logo Indonesia. as usual I made a tutorial that will be accompanied by pictures.

So we just went into the first stage.

Here I made the theme of the logo, I made it out of the circle. then I shape with the Shape Tool.

like some of the picture below.




Then I gave a light blue color, then the thickness of the edges I make none.

You can see it as shown below.


Then I sketched the ball. by making a circle first, and then make a square shape five colors, such as how it should be.


And finished ball shape.


Then I put in the middle and make reading PSSI. PSSI is Footbal Association of Indonesian


Then I create shapes. as it should be in its original logo.



Then I make like twigs rice, which, like the logo should be.

Using the Shape Tool.


And I put it in the logo.

As shown below.


And be done with the logo of the PSSI


Thus tutorial post of mine, more or less I apologize.

Thank you for your participation.

I shall see in the next post.

I hope to hear opinion of all the opinion of friends. you can fill in the comments field below.

Do not forget to follow me and upvote @taktoys


Sort:  

This is really cool and it gave me some good ideas.. thank you for posting!

Please consider helping the community out on an ongoing project that you can find posted about on my blog. Peace!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62