Tutorial Make a 3D Logo - using Corel Draw 7

in #art8 years ago

 Hello guys, how are you all. thanks for you all.


Yes here I wanted to share a tutorial to make a 3D logo with Corel Draw 7.
Create 3D logos is very difficult, especially I are just good at using Corel Draw 7.
Directly to the first step, I made a circle, and then I give a yellow color. 


 The second step, I create a 3D shadow on the circle by pressing G on the keyboard letters to me, and I gave an orange color shade, by coloring the little box in the center with the color orange. then I look for the right position so the 3D is more visible. 


 Then I made another circle, and then I use the Bezier Tool to create a shape like below. which forms the shadow line.


 and this is the result. 


 Then I make the shape of the shadow cast by the Bezier Tool
as shown below below. 


 then I color it with black base color. 


 then I disguised myself to be somewhat subtle in black and gray. by changing the lighting to press G. riots can be seen in the figure below this hotel.I picture coloring with black base color. 


 Then I combine .

 Then I made like drops of water on the left side and right in the logo .


 and as this was the result .


 To make it look 3D I create a shadow underneath, as if the logo is shaded. by way of duplicating images / press Ctrl + D on your keyboard .


 Then I disguise it with a gradient shadow logo, with the press the letter G on the keyboard. 


And the steps that we've been waiting for that last step, we create a silhouette that became the boundary between the original logo and shadow logo, which initially I make my last circle gradient to press the letter G on the keyboard.
then give a small black box gradient in the middle.
you could see it as the picture shown below. 



And finishes, 3D logo using Corel Draw 7.
Easy not.
You can try at home.
I'll see you guys in the next tutorial tutorials.
I @taktoys say many thanks to all of you


Good luck. 

Follow me @taktoys


Sort:  

Great Instructional... Thanks @taktoys

Excellent work @taktoys!

I am searching for talent like yours for someone else that wants to pay people to help them create a steemit video or other secret projects. I will add your name to the list.

yes I really hope a lot about you @getonthetrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63