Tutorial Create Pliable Pencil 3D of Alphabet C - Using Corel Draw 7

in #art8 years ago

Hallo guys. How are you today. I hope that's fine. come back to me I want to share posts @taktoys tutorial create 3d pliable pencil, I made this when I imagine. I found myself making work that I think is good. hehe. 

 long time no post.


this time I made a pencil bending 3d fairly easy.


The first step, I made the curve with the letter C the basic medium. then I give black. friends can all see in the image below. 


 The second step, to make it look 3D, I adjust the lighting. using a gradient, just by pressing the button g on a laptop keyboard corel draw you in. 

 as shown below. 


 I then duplicated the image into two, but one that I made small, as shadow 3d pencil.


 Then I put it together, this is what happens.


 Then I make a shadow on the side of the pencil, using Bezier Tool. as shown below.


 I made the next step by creating a layer of a pencil tip kite first. I do not know your name and what form it. but you can see in the image below .


 Furthermore create a pencil tip, with begins with a triangle first. then I give a black color.
You can see in the picture below.


 and as this is the result.
I then proceeded to create a shadow pencil. by making a square terlebig first, and then I use a drop shadow. 


 

and complete, easy is not.


I hope you liked it and started to learn at home.
Until we encounter here. See you in the next post.
I @taktoys I thank you all.  I also hope you leave a comment in the comments field below. 


Good luck guys.
and upvote follow me guys @taktoys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43