Black and White line art tutorials on Anime Characters - with Corel Draw 7

in #art8 years ago



Hello guys. How are you guys . Back again with me, here I would like to give a tutorial to make a black and white line art on figure drawing anime Dragon Ball. with corel draw 7


I chose this picture because I like the anime characters,

Yes we immediately began, the first step to import the original image Corel Draw 7. Ago we started to follow the line of the original image with a B-Spline.


After completion of the lines. the result is as below.


And the next step we create a logo steemit as accessories, by making rectangular first and then curve image.


And the next stage. Create a box that approximately fit the image and are colored black, which will be the image we put there


And the last stage, put the picture on the box that we give a black color, but before we give the image a line of white color.

And complete, easy is not. Friends can certainly try it at home.

Final word from me, I hope friends liked my work.

Good luck guys.

follow me @taktoys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65