A Coat of Arms Indonesian Medical Association - With Corel Draw 7

in #art8 years ago

                                 

Hello friends, come back to me, but before I thank you all.
Here I want to share a tutorial to make the symbol of pharmacy IDI (Ikatan Dokter Indonesia), so here I share a lot of tutorial images. as usual I use Corel Draw 7.


before I give an explanation. certainly you all must have understood. why the snake became the symbol ?? because the snake is an animal that has the ability to change skin and snake venom may memjadi drug or antidote. like medicine doctor.

 just here my own emblem Pharmacy IDI, then.


we can follow from the image shown below.
I made the first rectangle. which later formed into the glass by using SHAPE TOOL. 

 and this process. 


 and this is the result. 



 then I made the snake by tracing the snake in the original IDI emblem. with B-Spline. 



Then we pull the snake into a glass and after until digelas. then we click Ctrl + Pg Up, or it can refer to the image below. 


 and this is the result. 


 then I make a shadow on the glass with B-Spline tool, by copying. 


 and the result .


 then we put it on the right side of the glass. 


                                   


 

And this is the end result, it is easy not only to our will can produce work.
This time I share a very easy post .

yes please stop here our meeting, I'll see you in the next tutorials
I hope you all like it.
spirit of learning guys, 

good luck

Follow me @taktoys


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81