You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 02 / Recruitment

in #art7 years ago

@vachemorte, you've done a fantastic job of conveying mood and emotion in the sound design. I think it's work that requires serious insight into how different sounds move people. I thought the music in the first episode was great, but especially the atmospheric sounds here worked to tie everything together exceptionally well. Very professional feeling and even managed to slip past my attention it was so appropriate, and I was trying to notice it! Lol

I get excited about crazy meta 4th wall breaking stuff and I love conspiracies, so, you know, I'll come back for my juju tomorrow, same vach time, same vach channel.

Sort:  

I told you! Keep chewing JUJU gum you will see the light my friend. Already I can feel your mind expending, you vision become clearer and you hear sound that you never heard before... You also uncovered (the first to mention it, congrats) our fake magazine stratagem. Those are all sign that the JUJU is getting a grip on you. Embrace it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35