My drawing of the darkness that I've begun to love so much

in #art7 years ago

Darkness


The darkness is all that I’ve grown to know. It follows me everywhere, no matter the path or distance. The inky black tar runs through my veins but it does not consume me. Instead, I have embraced it, listened to it, and ultimately, learned from it.

IMG_20170901_042405.jpg


IMG_20170901_042158.jpg

It's been so long since I've drawn anything properly so it's kinda rough around the edges.



Don't forget to upvote if you liked it.
Or flag if you hated it.
Follow me at @taimur
And leave a comment.


Sort:  

Congratulations @taimur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60