You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old has Gone, the New has Come! – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #18 by @allforthegood

in #art7 years ago

I like the design. When I first saw the wood fence posts, I thought it was hand painted. After being on another social media website, it's nice to see positive messages like this spread in a negative world.

Sort:  

Thank you. Are you talking about Sola? I'm on there as well, though my encouraging art isn't quite so popular. Oh well, I still love making it!

Actually, I was just talking about Facebook. I've heard of SOLA, but haven't tried it yet. Do you like it?

It's super easy to post quick picture and a sentence or two. You can prioritize people, so you gather a little community of people out there which is nice. I get notified if someone posts something and can upvote it...over there they call it endorse. If you do choose to join, make sure you go through someone s link so they can get some sol for you joining. Sol is their version of steem. Here's my link in case you are interested. https://sola.ai/r/ZDQ3YT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51