Ethereum Wallpapers & Animation

in #art7 years ago

Good evening. For fun and practice I've been working on an Ethereum logo animation I want to share with you all. I made some wallpapers from it as well!

Video

Gfycat link.

Thank you NASA for the awesome moon images!

I'm looking to finish it sometime this week. The main issue is rendering at a high enough resolution takes forever. I don't have the best computer for 3D work, ha.

Wallpapers

Here's an Imgur link in case these don't load properly

Eth Logo Wallpaper Full (0-00-03-29).jpg

Eth Logo Wallpaper Full No Text (0-00-03-29).jpg

Eth Logo Wallpaper Lower Third (0-00-03-29).jpg

Eth Logo Wallpaper Lower Third No Text (0-00-03-29).jpg

And a little behind the scenes, cause why not. Props to anyone who is familiar with the program I'm using.

behind the scenes.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing .

we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will definitely like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Congratulations @taga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great job! I have saved your work. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50