How to make "Christmas wreath" with your own hands.

in #art8 years ago

    

Hi, everybody. I want to tell you about my hobby before New Year. I do such wreaths for my friends before the New Year.  

  You will need:    

  • A sheet of a cardboard of-1 piece (from a box).

 • Several Christmas tree decorations.

 • Glue, it can be super glue. 

• A ribbon for a loop.

 • A big bow, you can make it from a tape. 

• Christmas tinsel.     

  Let's start:     

  1. Take a sheet of a cardboard, draw two circles, I do it with the help of two plates. One big circle and another inside is 5 cm less, cut out.

 2. Bind a loop, glue it with tape. 

Glue the end of the tinsel to a circle and wrap the tinsel around the circle. 

   Glue carefully the end which remained to the cardboard.Here so it has to turn out. 

3. Take a bow, glue it in the middle, and distribute other toys as we want, it doesn’t have to be symmetric. It is possible to attach the dry cone, but unfortunately I don’t have it.    

  Here such "Christmas wreath" turned out!      

  For children you can use small toys from the kinder, it will be very beautiful. I have made the children's wreath for school. Everybody liked it very much. It was her children's wreath. She has still remembered the "Christmas wreath".      it.

 P. S. Your Julka-shpulka!!!   

Sort:  

Very cool and nicely done! I hope you had a nice Xmas! Merry Xmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71