Synesthesiac Paints: The Chainsmoker's - Don't let me down

in #art7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Chainsmokers - Don't let me down! As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you would like me to paint next!

https://open.spotify.com/track/1i1fxkWeaMmKEB4T7zqbzK

image

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time

Kara

Sort:  

If you could paint Hello by adele I think that would be nice to see

I would be honored if you would consider doing something with my original song:
https://steemit.com/music/@timothympratt/lazy-galaxies-new-original-music

I would gladly do so! I will probably release it on Friday or Sunday! I just need to get the right materials 😊

Amazing painting. Loved the process of your vision thru sounds and music. Im a painter as well, uovoted and followed you hope you can follow me too

Thank you for the vote of confidence! I followed you back, your recent post was beautiful :)

Thank you appreciate it! Yours is phenomenal. As i know you have that vision and special abilities. Looking forward to your post and paintings as well

So talented!!! Great work :)

Fascinating! I can just imagine what it must be like to see music.
Here's an idea for you, if you would be interested. Look up open mic on steemit, pick a song that you really like, and do a painting of that once a week. I think you'd pick up a lot of followers as the musicians that post their songs to open mic would be waiting to see who got picked, and the results of it.
I'll be following you!

That sounds like a really good idea! I'll make sure check that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33