Synesthesiac Paints: The Avalanches - Frontier Psychiatrist requested by @jphenderson

in #art7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to The Avalanches - Frontier Psychiatrist requested by @jphenderson! As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you would like me to paint next!

image

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time for Synesthesiac Paints: Interstellar main theme requested by @icanrant

Kara

Sort:  

Hi Kara! I remember running into you in the Discord room when you were registering for minnow support. I had no idea you had such a unique, beautiful talent! I gotta say, you are my new fave on Steemit...

Well represented my friend ;)

I'll just copy/paste my previous comment here:
Nice! That was quick! I can totally see how that goes with the song.

All of your paintings seem to have such a cheery color to them, do you ever see darker more monotone colors?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43