Synesthesiac Paints: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar Tissue requested by witness @aggroed

in #art7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to the Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar tissue, requested by witness @aggroed! (If you haven't voted make sure you do!) https://steemit.com/~witnesses As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you would like me to paint next!

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time for Synesthesiac Paints: Aloah Ke Akua requested by another amazing witness! @ausbitbank

Kara

Sort:  

That song is so epic and timeless. I still remember when it first came out and it still gives me the exact same feeling to hear it now. Musical perfection

Great work! I'd love to see what you come up with to this song:

Hi @synesthesia, I quite like this one, especially the way you combined what I assume is water color and colored pencil, and allowed it to mix and dry out (insert other artist jargon I am unaware of here). Keep up the experimentation!

0_0 Now I see what you see ~ Cool

Try to picture it moving and ever fluctuating and you've somewhat got it ^_^

Oh ya... like a kaleidoscope fluctuating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93