Synesthesiac Paints: Lil Uzi Vert - XO Tour Life. Requested by @theprophet0

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Lil Uzi Vert - XO Tour Life, as requested by @theprophet0, As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you would like me to paint next!

https://open.spotify.com/track/0q1iweKeEOzuxrWL7cOckw

image

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time

Kara

Sort:  

I really like this kind of post! I'm goint to follow you to continue to see your next paintings.


I put the youtube link because I think it is more comfortable for some users

Very beautiful, I really appreciate the offer to make this art piece! Absolutely beautiful, Kara

I am glad you like it!

Very nice. Painting what you hear. I like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65