Synesthesiac Paints: Aloah Ke Akua (minutes 1-3) requested by witness @ausbitbank

in #art7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to the Aloah Ke Akua, requested by witness @ausbitbank! (If you haven't voted make sure you do!) https://steemit.com/~witnesses As always please comment below what you think!

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time for Synesthesiac Paints: Aloah Ke Akua PART 2.

Kara

Sort:  

Great works, Happy to have more artist here on steemit :D

I'm glad you think so! That's a super nice complement coming from a successful artist! Thank you and consider me your newest follower!

blush Awe thanks. I also gave you a follow after checking out your page. You are going to really enjoy it here :)

Hehe thank you! It's been an amazing 6 days so far!!

lovely, thanks for sharing. can you do the cloud atlas end title sometime?

I'll add it to the list!

cool cool thankya. or

idc either way id just love to see one of these made whichever you prefer if/when u can, i sure u have plenty of requests

Beautiful
upvote from me

A great post befitting a great man like @ausbitbank. Excited to see part 2, upvoted and resteemed :)

A good one...I the use of colors, thanks for sharing

beautiful work

Beautiful.I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

This is really amazing stuff, music realized as a visible picture. It's also really beautiful. I wish I could paint something like that.

Just beautiful. I've only been here a week myself look forward to seeing more of your lovely art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44