Synesthesiac Paints: A Thousand Years - Christina Perri requested by witness @timcliff

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Christina Perri's - A Thousand Years requested by the amazing @timcliff! If you guys don't know @timcliff, he is next level incredible! He was the one who helped open my account, and I would like to take this time to once again thank him (you're the best you techno wizard super witness you) if you haven't voted for him as a witness go do that right now! Please also consider voting for @theprophet0, @ausbitbank, and @aggroed! As always please comment below what you think!

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time for Synesthesiac Paints: Aloah Ke Akua (minutes 3-6) requested by witness @ausbitbank

Kara

Sort:  

Wow, very cool! Great job :)

Thank you! I am so glad you like it! 😊

Beautiful! Thank you for posting :)

Cool..
Nice art..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44