SOVIET HOUSING PROJECTS | DRONE EDIT | MAVIC PRO (Steemit exclusive)

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

So I captured this place in Riga.

Got really high in the clouds, to get that depth effect. This day was perfect for these type of shots because the clouds were really low.
Riga is very beautiful and pretty, but there are some parts, where you can see some of that balance :D

This place is called "Purvciems" literal translation - Swamp Village. Because it was built on a swamp.

Smarter every day!

Enjoy!

VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

yo @syndicateframes so since you do a lot of stuff with drones, i got a questions for you. whats your view and take on the new mavic air?

I love it, but I love it only for the reviews.

I haven't had one, but the concept of a way smaller drone that has a bit better camera and is way more durable is amazing! I saw crash tests and in one of them, they went full speed in sport mode crashing into a tree. And after that, it worked and had only glitched out from the hit. Nothing was broken and it flew 2 minutes later when restarted! Amazing!

That would give me so much more confidence in flying close to things, because it is smaller and more durable, so if a crash happens, worst case scenario minor fix needed.

It's just so light that there is not that much force to break anything, which is the best thing about this drone. And now writing this comment I thought of a video Idea, where I will talk about this subject! :D

Thanks for the idea! :)

We should collaborate sometime. In a video / synth way

Definitely! I could even make a video!

GOODS POST,,ABOUT DRONE.

your picture is very-very good ok I've vote you have. do not forget also dead end vote got me.

Thank you! :) Much appreciated!

Fro when a short movie in here for us? :D The first original Dtube Short movie? eheheh You need to do bring that title to the @dtubedaily house :D eheheheh

I just thought to do it on this weekend... I don't know what about editing, but I have an idea that me and Kate could realize

Yeah. Please do it. I am curious already... you should record it and build up... make a teaser... like a trailer fifth the release date eheheh to keep us waiting for it eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51