Who am I?

in #art4 years ago (edited)

My name is Daniel Okeke and I am a professional photographer in west Africa, Nigeria. I have been into photography for over 24 years driven by my passion for creativity and style. I mostly cover events and weddings but I do own a studio where i sometimes go crazy. Without wasting your time here are some of my works:

I hope you loved them and if you are interested in seeing more beautiful photos like this or want to learn more about Nigeria's cultures and traditions you can follow and together we will create beautiful art. Thank you

Sort:  

Hello syncfusion!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Welcome and greetings!
@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97