Street Art near Bülowstraße, Berlin.

in #art7 years ago

So today I found myself passing through Bülowstraße on my way to a training I was attending. While on the ubahn, I noticed that there was a bunch of art on one of the buildings near the station, so I figured I'd go take some quick shots to share while I was passing by. Hopefully you enjoy!

image

image

image

image

I probably missed a bunch, as I didn't have time to really explore due to being in a rush to get to class. However, if I spot more in the coming days on my travels around I'll be sure to share!

Sort:  

Am thrilled💋

The second design is really beautiful...you know who the artist is?

those art is outstanding.the man with cat and birds are looking alive. nice art work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82