Cafe Sandwich Board Art: "Cool Yo Self", 3 Three's Coffee Lounge, Birmingham (UK)

in #art7 years ago

So I was headed out today to get some food, and it was being unreasonably warm, as it tends to be on rare occasions during the summer in the midlands here, when I came across this gem outside the 3 Three's Coffee Lounge in the Jewellery Quarter in Birmingham. The sign did appear to be working, as it seemed to be fairly busy inside!

image

I have not visited this establishment myself, but another Steemit user assures me it'd worthwhile, so I might get coffee there later this week and write about it if it lives up to the recommendations!

Do let me know if you come across any similar amusing or artistic signs outside places, I love hearing about them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83