Believe in a stranger 1---An interesting Taobao Seller相信陌生人---一个有趣的淘宝卖家

in #art7 years ago

One day, a friend recommended to me a Taobao shop. It was not a flagship store, or one with level of imperial crown. But its rating was pretty good and pictures of products were cool. So I added the shop owner as my friend on WeChat and bought a pair of New Balance shoes. Little communication between us after that.

Several months later, this seller began to show his talent in painting on WeChat Moments. I could see his paintings every day so I wondered whether he changed his industry or not.

有一天, 我的朋友跟我推荐了一个淘宝店。不是什么旗舰店,也不是皇冠店铺,只是一家销量很低,但是分数不错,图片也不错的小店铺。我加了店主微信之后,买过一双New Balance,在微信上跟他说了句谢谢,然后就几乎没有交流了。

几个月后,这个销量很低的卖家开始在朋友圈展露画画技能,每天被他的各种画作刷屏,以至于我怀疑他是不是转行了。

IMG_6637.JPG

IMG_6636.JPG

IMG_6635.JPG

IMG_6634.JPG

IMG_6633.JPG

IMG_6631.JPG

He said in WeChat Moment, 'if I am not selling my shoes, then I must be a painter'. Since then, he began to provide another service---painting cartoon portraits. Maybe he thought that he would be very poor if he can not sell out his shoes, so he just started painting all day.

I have to admit it's a great idea because except making money with his hobby, he can get to know a lot of beautiful girls. But the basic price is very low, only 28 RMB each. Can he actually make money? I doubt it.

One day, I was seized by a whim. I sent him my photo and asked him to paint a cartoon portrait for me. This is my photo.

他在朋友圈说,如果我不是在卖鞋,就是在画画。过了一段时间,可能他发现这样下去只能吃土,于是开始了一项新的服务,手绘头像!

不得不承认,这是一个不错的主意,除了可以用自己的爱好赚钱以外,老板还认识了很多美女。不过他的价格实在太低,28元起一幅画,我再次怀疑这真的能赚钱吗?有一天,我心血来潮,发给他一张图片,让他帮我画个头像。

这是我发给他的图片。

IMG_6576.JPG

Then I waited for three days because he just ran out of the painting materials. 3 days later, he sent me the cartoon portrait.

然后,我在期待中等了三天,因为卖家的画画素材用完了正在采购中。三天后,他把头像发给了我。

IMG_6648.JPG

What? Why do I feel it is a little wired?

He: What do you think about the cartoon portrait?
I: ...Why my eyes seems different?
He: People's eyes are always different, not exactly the same
I: And the expression is a little strange
He: That's the FEELING!
I: I know what's happening! That's the feeling of horror comics!
He: How do you know I like horror comics? Hahaha!
I: ...

Anyway, I wanted to thank him for this painting so I sent him a red packet in WeChat. But he didn't accept it.

I: Why don't you accept my red packet?
He: You are right. It seems eyes are different. I won't accept extra money. Haha.
I: Just accept it. it's not enough for your cost.
He: No, it's enough.
I: Please accept it.
He: I can use my new pens for a very long time and I just paint a cartoon portrait. It's enough.
I: Please accept it. I know it's time consuming.
He: OK, thanks.

Finally he accepted my red packet.

After a moment, he sent me an updated painting because of the red packet. It feels I am going out with all my family. Doesn't it? Haha.

What?这个,怎么有点说不出来的怪怪的感觉?
老板:怎么样?
我:额,为什么两只眼睛形状不一样?
老板:人的眼睛本来就长得不完全一样嘛!
我:……表情也怪怪的
老板:就是这个FEEL!
我:我知道怎么回事了!有一种恐怖漫画的感觉!
老板:我确实蛮喜欢看恐怖漫画的,哈哈哈!
我:我去!

末了,为了对老板的原创手绘表示一下支持,我还是发了个红包。
我:你怎么不领红包?
老板:眼睛有点歪啦,就不领啦,哈哈
我:领吧领吧,还不够你成本的
老板:哪有,成本够了
我:领吧领吧
老板:好点的笔可以画很久的,哈哈,再说我就画了个头
我:给点面子,快领吧,画这个可费时间了,我懂
老板:好啰

老板终于领了我的红包。。。
过了一会儿,老板又给我发了一幅画,说是因为发了红包,帮我美化了一下。。。一家子出门的感觉,有木有。。。

IMG_6647.JPG

Two days after that, I got a parcel from him. He sent me the cartoon portrait by China Post. It's a very cheap delivery service in China so I thought he is a little mean. But when I opened the parcel, I saw 2 steam eye masks besides the portrait.

Well I never add any Taobao seller as my WeChat friend before but I think I will keep him as my WeChat friend. Even if I only have bought 1 pair of shoes from him, I still feel I can believe in him after he painted this cartoon portrait for me. Except painting, he will record his songs (his voice is really magnetic) and upload his painting tutorial to WeChat moment. Compared with a lot of pictures about foods, traveling or chicken soup for the soul in the WeChat Moment, I feel life is more real and pure when I see his sharing. Of course he will share photos of his shoes, anyway he need to sell shoes to earn his living.

To avoid the the suspicion of promotion for him, I won't provide his contact information here. But if you are really interested in his painting, shoes, songs or him, you can leave a message and I will provide them to you ( of course, after I get his permission).

在这之后过了两天,我收到了老板的快递,他把手绘头像寄给了我,用的是中国邮政!正当我心里在说抠门的时候,打开包裹,掉出了两包蒸汽眼罩。。。

我以前从来不愿意加淘宝卖家的微信,但是我想我会把这个人一直留在我的微信上。虽然只买过一次鞋,但是画完头像以后不知为何产生了一种信任感。除了画画,他还会录歌(声音很有磁性),上传自己的画画教程到朋友圈。相比于朋友圈大量的美食照旅行照鸡汤文,看到他的分享时,会突然觉得生活很真实,很纯粹。当然他还是会发他鞋子的照片, 毕竟他还是要卖鞋的, 哈哈哈!
为了避免推销嫌疑,在这里我就不提供这个卖家的联系方式了。如果对他的画作,鞋子,歌,或者这个人有兴趣的话可以留言,私下提供(我会征求他的同意)。

Sort:  

Nice story! Love to see more!

Thank you for your comment. I will share more interesting stories in the future.

我有興趣呢,能分享一下嗎?

可以,他的微信号是lfk6911

我其实很爱淘宝的,很多有才华无处实展的人都可以在淘宝上开自己的店,让自己的才华得到施展,并且可以通过施展才华实现自己的价值。有的不出名但是很感的设计师设计的衣服、家居都很棒。如果没有钱,还可以到淘宝上发起众筹。。所以我觉得淘宝是素人起飞的平台。此处点赞为这个卖鞋的画家!

他专门卖一些运动鞋的特价款,有空就帮人画画,很有原则的,如果对方说不好看,他就不收钱

曾经买过一个面包,卖家送了一枚种子,还收到一张书签,上面写着一首小诗我很喜欢,送给 @sylvia199756 一颗种子,来自遥远的世界,将借你手,在人类世界绽放。请将它种在土壤里,并将它交给时间......也许会唱歌,也许会发光,像你一样,总会绽放。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84