You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Over: Subkultur im Wien Museum // Take Over: Subculture in the Wien Museum

in #art5 years ago

So much talent. One day I'd like to go see this.
That's what I love about Melbourne Australia. The train lines have this sort of stuff almost the entire length. Quality stuff, not just scribbles like up here in Sydney.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Also in Vienna, one finds graffiti in the subway stations, but it is mostly quickly removed again. As I have seen on the web, Melbourne seems to have a very active street art scene. I like this kind of art very much!

Yeah a lot of businesses down there hire artists to do murals. It cuts down the amount of tags their buildings endure

Posted using Partiko Android

To act proactively is a good idea!

Indeed. I really must go through my photo folders, find some of these pics I speak of.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49