You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curry Plant

in #art7 years ago

I am so glad to see postings about plants and natural living on Steemit! Given the platform, it make sense to see the popularity of tech and investment type posts; but what would be really wonderful is if two worlds that are usually at opposite sides of the spectrum, tech and natural, could serve each other. I used to work with the Gates Foundation developing new technologies, now I live with a Japanese family having a 300 year Yamabushi (Japanese shamen)legacy. Their understanding of plants and medicine is phenomenal, they have shown me that nature IS the highest form of technology. Perhaps an a venue like Steemit could inspire "natural" growth, I certainly hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35