I am so proud of my daughter!!!

in #art7 years ago

My daughter just love to draw. From stick men to these amazing characters. All from her imagination.

DSC_0461.JPG

DSC_0462.JPG

I dont know how to draw but i do love taking these breathtaking pictures early in the morning.
DSC_0465.JPG

DSC_0464.JPG

Sort:  

Your daughter has quite a talent! Very nice work. I also love those sky shots. I’m a sucker for nature’s beauty.

@crosheille thank you. I can only draw a stickman and that stickman does not even look like a man. Oh gosh. Morning and evening skies are just wonderful....

Ha!! That’s hilarious. I have zero drawing talent myself. 😅

Congratulations @sweetiegraciepie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77