The Guardian- Work in progress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! Today i want to present to you the progress that i have on "The Guardian"

I had no idea what i wanted to achieve when i started this piece but now i do. The process of figuring out the details is slow. But i love the grind... And what's not to love, right? So here i am, i try to outdo myself and reach the new level...

A Local firm saw my portfolio 3 days ago and they reached me out. Asked me if i'm interested in the position of graphic/ concept designer... I've never been more pumped up the last two months. Yesterday was my first day at work. I really liked it, i forgot what is like to be surrounded by like-minded people. Just do the grind if you're just entering the craft, don't forget to outdo yourself... And to those who are already masters... Thank you for your work! Thanks for the inspiration that you put in my head and thank you for pushing us all forward!

I have to fix alot of things on this one, but i'm pretty happy with the axe so far. so here it is.
Tell me what you think about it. Have great daY!!!

Tools used: Photoshop cc2018 and Wacom intuos pen small

Tip for artists: If you use photoshop, update to the lastest version. Take look for yourselves: summary of the features

If you like my art, please follow me on:
facebook; artstation; deviantart; behance

Sort:  

Dude! Congrats on the new gig! That is awesome! I hope every day is as good as that first day. I came over to Facebook to message you and found you were doing a live feed while you worked on this piece. I only caught a couple of minutes before you stopped, but it was fascinating! And I loved the music choices too.

Keep rocking!

Thanks mate, i am still hyped about it! It's really hard for me cause i have strange taste for music by popular opinion :D. However, drop me a message whenever you like i will do my best.
Rock till death!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99