"The Assembly" finally finished

in #art6 years ago

Hello STEEMIT!
I'm back, and i want to present to you the thing that was working on the past week. I hope you guys like it. I had really...Really hard time figuring out what i want to achieve with this artwork but here it is. The work on the story is still in progress but i will get it done as soon as possible.

"The Assembly"

assembly.jpg


Details

Tools used: Photoshop cc2017 and Wacom Intuos pen small

Tip for artists: Try to find people that will be happy to say what they think about your work, and make sure they are honest! This way you will have the real feedback that you need in order to improve. I'm not talking about teachers, you are on the internet, post your stuff, don't be shy! Get that exposure that you need in order to grow mates!
Cheers!

If you like my art, please follow me on:
facebook; artstation; deviantart; behance

Sort:  

Haunting to say the least. There's so many levels of symbolism that come through in the details. Great work, glad to see a new post from you!

Thanks, i forgot about steemit for real i will try to keep up from now on :)

Lol, it happens to the best of us

With all the work, I'm getting sloppy, and i tend to forget. I even might forget to wake up someday :D

Smiles, you just sounded like a comedian. Great work by the way

I really mean that. Thank you
Cheers!

You continue to outdo yourself! The attention to detail here is amazing! It's no wonder you took a long time to finish it!!!

Thank you mate!Yeah, I actually streamed the whole process live on facebook. Sadly i could not do that here.
But i've got so much in my head, the next thing will be done more efficiently! The truth is that i was working on 7 projects at the same time. My brain is melting and now i will take day off, and then i will get back to work. Thank you again! Honestly i thought that you guys forgot me, since i forgot about myself :D
However, we have to talk about your profile picture mate, tell me what you need.
Cheers!

yeah man. Well I don't want to just do myself, that's no fun... but I thought maybe if I gave you a picture, you could kind of use your artistic liscense to make me a cyberman or something. hahaha

Just for my avatar, so really just a cyborg head or something. Catch me in discord or on steemit.chat. I don't want to take you away from other projects, but I am happy to pay for your time!

No problem, but it would be better if you hit me up in facebook cause i'm always online there on my phone. :)

Fantastic. Well. I really liked it.

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @svdsdragunov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

​This is incredible! I hope someone uses this for a writing challenge because, oh my, I can picture a whole movie based on this already! Amazing!

Oh thanks! Yeah, i would like to see what people can come up with this as a theme... i can imagine pretty weird stuff.
Cheers

Great stuff @svdsdragunov! It reminds me of the art of H.R. GIGER and that's an absolute compliment!
Curious for more so I'm following you now + upvoted.

Cheers man!

Thanks! Yeah, Giger is one of my favorite artists of all time.
Cheers dude!

Can't wait to read the story - I love this work.

I have general idea but i need to refine it as much as possible.
Thank you!

Nice post....
Thanx for sharing....

Man that's amazing, your so talented i like the style, the details, the concept, really good job!

Thank you, you too have taken a good path, but you need to grind it out.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00