You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's on the Easel?

in #art7 years ago

In love with the shadows... I mean with everything. I wish you luck on your adventures this year, sir!
So... I've got into crypto. Hopefully, I will do art for living through steemit, and maybe some freelancing. Even got some progress on an exposition that I'm planning to do soon :)
Cheers!

Sort:  

Cheers @svdsdragunov! I'm always trying to push myself with different lighting and palettes with each painting to stretch my abilities. There is much to learn!

Sounds like you have some excellent goals ahead of you for 2018. Bring it on! =D

Diversity is the key... Always, even when I can say that you painted that. Every piece is still different from your other works.
Yeah, I can't wait, consistency is what I try to build!

100% agree! lighting and contrast is so good. Even more nuanced in the newest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58