"Passing the point of Remission" Stream part- 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit

This is my official return to digital painting. I took a month long break and now it's time to Wreck some pixels!

I'm going to stream it on Facebook and record it at the same time. And then will do a time-lapse video of it for the impatient ones.

Let the party begin!

Facebook Stream 1
Facebook Stream 2

Tools used: Photoshop cc2018 and Wacom intuos Pen small


If you like my art, please follow me on:
facebook; artstation; deviantart; behance

Sort:  

killer work

Amazing art.. Its awsome..
I think this is a difficult art.. Is it?

Thank you!
Umm... it's difficult to figure out the concept, but when you're ready with the concept, just the rendering is in the pipeline. So it depends. It takes time for sure. One thing you should know, every painting is hard to make :)

Hmm
Exactly what i thought..
Yeah i am not good at painting so its not hard rather its very hard for me..

there is only one key to that... Study and practice mate :) And with time your skills will skyrocket!

Hmm you are right..
Skilled man always have gold hands

i'm not that good dude. I just grind :)

Ok..
Best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67