"The cipher of the Mind" Work in Progress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

What's up ninjas? My grandmaster father leveled up today, in other words, a Birthday. So no streaming for me. But no worries! We're going back on the grinding stone tomorrow.

Yesterday we did tons of stuff live, streaming via @dlive on "the cipher of the mind". Texturing, repositioning, redoing values, rendering cables as usual... I'm going to show you what we've got for now, cause I'm really, Really happy with where this piece is going, not to say the hype that's in me for the next one.
Fuck the words, here it is-

version-1-graphiute.jpg
Full resolution image

Still having thousand bricks of work to do. I'm trying to get really dirty, not sterile feeling to it and at the same time to keep it orderly, that's the really hard part... I guess
Here are some details on the well motherboard

version-1-graphiute1.jpg
Full resolution image

version-1-graphiute2.jpg
Full resolution image

Insanely hyped to show you guys what plans i have for the lighting and other eye candy elements, that are not present on that moment.


Tools used: Photoshop cc 2018 and wacom intuos pen small

If you like my art, please follow me on:
Sola; Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance; Instagram and Twitch


Over a month without smoking mates! Fuck YEAH

Sort:  

Amazing, dragu ! You are truly a master of details * ___ * Keep it up!!!!

And grats on beating over a month without SMOKING <3 YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!

Thank you! I can't help it. It just sucks me in, zooming and zooming into it. Trying to learn how to kill and create habits. For now is going good, working out, trying to eat heathy stuff, to gain weight... If you've seen my stream dude, I'm skinny fucker :D

Just letting you know you were featured on @artzone today courtesy of @twirble

Thank you very much! I am really happy that you like my work!

I love the Gigor-esque artwork you worked on. Assuming it's the right word to use.

Thank you! and yes, you're totally right! Now I'm working on a couple of things at the same time, but soon I will rewind the streaming sessions :) Really happy that you like my works dude!

No problem and Can't wait to see what your next work is. :)

This one is not finished yet, but soon there will be tons of content below my name :D Thanks for the support again mate!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! I am really happy that you like my work!

Congratulations this is a outstanding work, amazing skills

Thanks mate!!! Great to see that you enjoy it!

Thank you very much! For the resteem too, I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66