"Behind The Mask" Work in progress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Since I finished The first portrait drawing, I'm working on the digital piece based on the concepts that I have for it. It's going to take a lot of time, that I have at the moment. Really trying to get it to the next level with this one, Coloring, complex composition, and sorely deep message with it is the goal. The problem is that I have almost no experience with colors. It will be a lot of fun. Also when not on the computer I'm working on the mysterious persona that helped our Nataly in the darkest hour.

Still figuring the values out, and after that will get more deeply into the surroundings of her. I think of something like a carriage with still warm corpses inside, that only suggests what happened the in previous frames. It will be dark, dark scene. I hope that you'll like it.
Still trying to learn how to not get into details right away, as you can see, I still have a lot for rendering on the face but I am really happy where this is going and can't wait to see if I'm going to screw it up :D

Tools used: Photoshop cc2018 and Wacom Intuos pen small


If you like my art, please follow me on:
sola; facebook; artstation; deviantart and behance

Sort:  

it looks so nice alrdy ! her lips r quite sexy and by her bun..she could be me xD but i dun have such nice and full lips unfortunally

I had trouble with the lips, and a friend of mine, @katalinaooma gave me an advice do draw it as i would like to... make love with it, softly said. Your lips are sexy too! I find the bun very attractive, it shows discipline and some sort of kinkiness. :D

Well thats some good advice and thanks ! And goah yeah buns r very underrated they r comfy they r perfect for every kind of work and it simply looks good ! All hail the Bun! xd

i don't know, never had one XD

wish i had hands as steady as yours :(

If you don't have physiological problems, then it's just practice mate :)

Интересно, ако се махне маската - какви ще са очите и!?!

Кожата под маската е обгорена, няма очи... :D има го в историята

Absolutely lovely ;) Looking forward for finished work ^^

Thank you, buddy! I am looking forward to it too XD

That looks stunning, keep doing it... (:

Thank you! :)

nice work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56