Mi familia virtual | My virtual family

in #art5 years ago (edited)

(English version at the middle of the post)

¡Hola, hola, Steemeans!

Aquí les va una pequeña anécdota junto a un dibujo que realicé especialmente para ella:

¿Alguna vez en su vida les ha pasado que a pesar de estar rodeados de gente, pueden llegar a sentirse solos?

Pues yo lo viví, verán, mis 14 años de vida, por las condiciones en donde solía vivir, tuve que migrar de mi país ¿En dónde terminé? Eso no lo diré; en fin, era lindo vivir una vida tranquila y normal, los vecinos y lugareños eran agradables en realidad...

Pero algo faltaba, seguía vacía.

Hice nuevos amigos, pero algo no estaba bien. Yo no era como ellos; no entendía su dialecto y mucho menos su comportamiento. Intentaban incluirme, tratarme como alguien normal, sin embargo yo nunca sentía que pertenecí allá.

Siempre sería "La extranjera", y algo faltaba, porque seguía vacía.

Un día mis padres llegaron con un noble regalo, fue una nueva consola debido a mis quince años. Fue lo mejor que me pudo haber pasado.

Cada noche jugaba, y conocía a alguien nuevo; cada quién era único, y eso lo hacía bueno. Ahí los conocí: a mi clan, mis amigos y mi familia virtual. Cada quien con una nación y habla distinto, nunca los llegué a ver, pero sí sentir; siempre estuvieron allí para mí, sin importar distancia o tiempo y, ¿Saben qué?

Ya nada faltaba. Aprendí que cada quién es único, sin importar de donde venga, y con ellos entendí el valor de mi bandera.

Gracias por leer 💞🇻🇪

Hey, hey, Steemeans!

Here is a little anecdote with a drawing that I made especially for it:

Has it ever happened to you in your lifes that despite being surrounded by people, you may feel lonely?

Well, I lived it, you see, when I was 14 years old, for the conditions where I used to live, I had to migrate from my country. Where did I end up? I will not say that; in short, it was nice to live a quiet and normal life, the neighbors and locals were really nice with us...

But something was missing, I was still empty.

I made new friends, but something wasn't right. I was not like them; I didn't understand their dialect, much less his behavior. They tried to include me, treat me like someone normal, however I never felt that I belonged there.

I would always be "The foreigner", and something was missing, because it was still empty.

One day my parents arrived with a noble gift, it was a new console due to my fifteen years. It was the best thing that could have happened to me.

Every night I played, and knew someone new; everyone was unique, and that made it good. There I met them: my clan, my friends and my virtual family. Everyone with a nation and speaks differently, I really never saw them, but felt; they were always there for me, regardless of distance or time and, you know what?

Nothing was missing anymore. I learned that everyone is unique, no matter where it comes from, and with them I understood the value of my flag....

Thank you for reading 💞🇻🇪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.83% upvote from us for your 1390 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @suzukass! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17