Sometime in love creates misunderstanding

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Love can make everyone happy. But sometimes in love, there creates many misunderstanding. I tried to draw the situation myself. ☺

Art & Edited by me...

I hope you all have a great day
Thank You for vising.

Sort:  

wonderful art..
thank you @sushovon002
i like your lovely art..

i am happy you like it :)

such a outstanding job has done..
it's not a big deal in love...some time love bring happiness..sometimes...a little prblm..

love.... everything..

life will be peaceful

Would you teach me to draw pictures my dear friend?

You should try it yourself.. then you can draw much better :)

no feelings but they want each other very seriously

yes you are right...

i also love to sketch and drawing.........download.jpg

its beautiful...

Great art man@r2cornell
Sometime some fault happened in relationship...
It's not agreat matter..

Keep calm..and love it

thanks @r2cornell sir is great :)

fabulous one bro.... I like it

thanks man :)

Such a wonderful art. You are very talented. I appreciate you.

No mistaking the feelings in your drawing. Your Anime drawings are exceptional. Thank you

thanks a lot sir for resteem it ... 😊

you are right...this is so outstanding drawing

Love can make everyone happy. But sometimes in love, there creates many misunderstanding.
It's really true .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56