Kakashi Hatake from Naruto Manga series.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!!! ☺

Today I draw one of the main fictional characters of Naruto Manga series. His name is 'Kakashi Hatake". He is the teacher of Naruto, Sakura & Sasuke. He always calms his students when the situations are tough. He is an excellent ninja. I started to see this series about a month ago. I really liked the character that's why I try to draw the character.

now steps from the beginning...☺

Draw by me.😎
Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

This is a strong and great drawing you did back rgere

thanks man ☺

thank you very much rockstar ☺

I like it. Have you ever drawn your own comic strip? You seem to draw well enough.

thank you sir...☺ & no sir... first time i try this type of sketch of anime character...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48