New Art For My New Dining Room

in #art6 years ago

I just want to show you guys a painting that my friend, Lone, made for my new blue dining room.

AFFA6885-E8CF-418D-B2FC-5262767B306F.jpeg

I sent her some screenshots of paintings that’s i like and asked if she could paint something in yellow, brown and gold.

The picture is more beautiful in real life!

751CB60C-625E-4136-8708-C5ED037258FA.jpeg

It’s also great to hang something that a friend has made on my wall, it means a lot more when the painting has a story.

Did you like it? And so you have some art on your wall?

Susanne

Sort:  

Dette her var knall bra @Susanne
Helt innafor slik kunst jeg liker. Fargespillet i bilde er meget pent og liker veldig godt sjatteringen fra mørkt i bunnen til lysere jo lengre opp du kommer.
Absolutt noe jeg kunne tenkt meg å ha på veggen da jeg har noen bilder som allerede er i samme stilen. Skal se om jeg har tatt noen foto av de bildene jeg har å få lagt dem ut også :)

Mvh
@Gyldenhorn

Mvh

Wow love that abstract painting.looks like a city from a distance floating above the water. I really like abstract because it always gives you a deeper meaning out of it. That is a wonderful painting which really blends your dinning room.

Those colors really pop out against that wall! Looks cool! Now you only need some colorful flowers on that table :) Myself, I have a framed poster shown below from the DNT that I bought after I did a hike in Norway 2 years ago. It's hanging above my dining table.

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 16.30.02.pngScreen Shot 2018-03-07 at 16.26.23.png

My place doesn't look so stylish compared to yours :P

Hahah, as a Norwegian I love this!

I just teally liked the style of it :) hope its in a good way :p

It's in a very good way ;)

Love this poster!

Wow! Your friend Lone is a very talented artist! I love abstract works, and this one is amazing, it combines perfectly with the color of your dining room. It's great having a friend who can make this pieces of art, and having it in your place :)

That's Very Beautiful , looks amazing , a great choice for your dinning room. Have a great day, take care☺👍👍

Amazing this art, i like this blog. keep it up dear....

very beautiful. I think, lone expert in this case, someday I hope to have a painting beautiful, such as the painting dam your post.

Nice art friends @susanne

I like it too much, congrats to your friend! I want to art on my wall and it will happen soon :)

Great dining room by the way.

If you like this art in my mind then your friend Lone's work will be successful. But I like it very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44