You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month on Steemit - The Compilation

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for responding to my post, with my drawing of Prince.
You mentioned your guitar artwork; simply amazing.

You could just sell guitars you paint, and make a great living from it. I'm sure people would pay you 10x what you pay for the guitar, to own your work.

I encourage you to do the guitar painting thing; every rock star in Hollywood will demand to own your work!

Cheers
Surfyogi

Sort:  

Hey! Your drawing was Marvelous, I had to!
Thank you!

I could sell it, you're right, but I prefer to invest my time in developing myself and learning new stuffs everyday! But maybe one day, if I would have enough time, I could paint some guitars and try to sell them. Who knows? But for now, I will keep on living my life freely, and see where it will lead me! ;)
Cheers my friend!

By the way, I was away for 10 days, to surf with a group of friend in Hossegor. It was so much fun that I totally forgot to film.

Haha, you know, when you're having so much fun: you're totally in the present moment, and forget about everything.
I manged at least to get a few shots, but not the best moments. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70